ABOUT

Michael  “Mike” H. Dilworth - CEO

Mike joined the U.S. Navy, became a navy diver and received an honorable discharge in 1975.

His early trade was as an electrician journeyman until 1984, when Mike decided to change careers to form a

construction company.

 

Timeline to Success

1984 Mike forms his own construction company

1985 Incorporates under the name of Ener-Con Builders, Inc.

1996  Forms Ener-Con Properties, S.C., a property management company to manage both multi-family and

commercial buildings

2003 Forms Ener-Con Companies, LLC, to merge 3 divisions (Builders, Property Management and Sales)

2005 Celebrates 20th Anniversary in business

2006  Forms Ener-Con Companies, Inc., to include 5 divisions Development/Construction, Property

Management, Real Estate Sales (operating as Forest Green Realty & Management & EC Commercial), Service Tech, and Creative Asset Management

2015 EC Commercial Real Estate, the newest division of Ener-Con Companies was developed. Now separating the Residential and Commercial Real Estate divisions.

2016 30+ years in business

 
Summary

Ener-Con Companies, Inc., has developed approximately 3500 units, currently manages 1,900+ apartments,

condominium units, and Homeowner Associations.  Also, approximately 330,000 square feet of retail/office space and over 757,000 square feet of industrial space.

 

 
Our Team
Michael Dilworth
CEO

 

Mike founded Ener-Con Companies, Inc. in 1985. He was the core foundation for leadership, project development & overall company vision.  Prior to starting Ener-Con Mike served in the United States Navy.  After that Mike became an electrician.  His knowledge of construction and ideas have made him an industry leader. Over the years Mike has seen the market change and has always been successful. The company has continued to prosper and grow rapidly.

 

Alicia Hurst Alexander,
President
Broker Associate

alicia@ener-con.com

Phone: 414-877-2200

Alicia joined Ener-Con Companies, Inc. in 2008 with many years of Real Estate Industry experience. Prior to being named President, Alicia served as the Director of Operations for Ener-Con Companies, Inc.  Alicia is actively involved in the community and is Graduate of University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee with a degree in Business Administration, majors in Marketing & Human Resources.   As well as a Licensed Real Estate Broker in the State of Wisconsin. 

Kirsten Capps, ARM®, CMCA®, CPM®

Kirsten Capps, ARM®, CMCA®, CPM®

Director of Operations | Broker kcapps@ener-con.com 414-425-4939 x 15

Paulanne Phillips

Paulanne Phillips

Director of Commercial Real Estate Sales | Broker paulanne@eccommercial.net 414-425-4939 x 16

Sarah Auer

Sarah Auer

Director of Residential Management sauer@ener-con.com 414-425-4939 x 26

Dana LeClaire

Dana LeClaire

Assistant Property Manager dana@ener-con.com 414-425-4939 x 18

Hilary Schuppener

Hilary Schuppener

Community Association Manager hilary@ener-con.com 414-425-4939 x 21

Mandi Thomas

Mandi Thomas

Associate Property Manager amanda@forestgreenrealty.com 414-425-4939 x 19

Leanne Kelley

Leanne Kelley

Associate Property Manager | Realtor leanne@ener-con.com 414-425-4939 x 13

Tia Plewa

Tia Plewa

Associate Property Manager tia@ener-con.com 414-425-4939 x 24

Rachel Hensler

Rachel Hensler

Administrative Assistant rachel@ener-con.com 414-425-4939 x 22

Scott Gorgol

Scott Gorgol

Assistant Site Superintendent sgorgol@ener-con.com 414-425-4939 x 42

Kris Winner

Kris Winner

Maintenance Technician kris@ener-con.com 414-425-4939 x 40

Martin Salemme

Martin Salemme

Maintenance Technician martin@ener-con.com 414-425-4939 X 43

© 2016 by Ener-Con Companies, Inc.