top of page

OUR TEAM

Mike Dilworth

Michael  “Mike” H. Dilworth - CEO Mike joined the U.S. Navy, became a navy diver and received an honorable discharge in 1975. His early trade was as an electrician journeyman until 1984, when Mike decided to change careers to form a construction company.

Alicia Hurst Alexander

President | Broker alicia@ener-con.com 414-877-2200 Alicia has over 22 years of Real Estate Industry Experience. Alicia joined Ener-Con Companies, Inc. in 2008. Alicia was named President of Ener-Con Companies in September, 2017. Alicia is an active member in GMAR, NAR, CARW, CAI-

Kirsten Capps ARM CMCA CPM

Director of Operations | Broker kcapps@ener-con.com 414-425-3771

Dana LeClaire ARM CPM Candidate

Community Association Manager dana@ener-con.com 414-425-4939 x 18

Andrew Skibicki, CMCA

Community Association Manager andrew@ener-con.com 414-425-4939 x 13

Jacqueline Lade

Community Association Manager jacque@ener-con.com 414-425-4939 x 11

Cassie Schuh

Associate Property Manager cassie@ener-con.com 414-425-4939 x 10

Sarah Auer

Director of Residential Management sarah@ener-con.com 414-425-4939 x 26

Paulanne Phillips

Director of Sales | Broker paulanne@ener-con.com 414-425-4939 x 16

Carlee Beier

Associate Property Manager carlee@ener-con.com 414-425-4939 x 21

Kris Winner

Maintenance Technician kris@ener-con.com 414-425-4939 x 40

Martin Salemme

Maintenance Technician martin@ener-con.com 414-425-4939 x 43

Christine Lenczner

CPA clenczner@ener-con.com 414-425-4939

bottom of page